Released 17th January 2020 on Cherry Red Records (NOISY010)

This album came about because David Cross and the late Peter Banks (the original guitarist in YES) recorded music for this NEW STUDIO ALBUM on the 10th August 2010 in an afternoon of improvisation. ‘Crossover’ was then produced by Tony Lowe and David Cross and the guest appearances were recorded during 2018 and 2019 and feature; Pat Mastelotto, Tony Kaye, Billy Sherwood, Randy Raine-Reusch, Andy Jackson, Oliver Wakeman, Jay Schellen, Jeremy Stacey and Geoff Downes.

Item Price: £10.99 + P&P

Note: PayPal prices shown below include postage and packaging for your chosen location.
Price including Shipping (choose your region)